Orb Pkz Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Smite Range's mod app ~~~ACCEPTED!!!!!~~~ =]

5 posters

Go down

Smite Range's mod app ~~~ACCEPTED!!!!!~~~ =] Empty Smite Range's mod app ~~~ACCEPTED!!!!!~~~ =]

Post  smite range Thu Aug 13, 2009 5:37 am

Position you'd like to apply for:i'm applying for mod

Why you want to apply:
i whanted to apply for mod so i can help people even more and insted of waiting for staff members for this like jailing ect.. ill be able to do my self also with mod i think ill be able to help alot more people because people mainly trust staff members and dont think of trusting other players.

What previous Experience you have:
i have had some experience on other servers when i quit runescape and i was a mod on 1 of them which i did not abuse my powers at all

What you think you'd bring to the server:
i would like to think id make people more happy and the eco alot better because im a very nice person but i can be stricked at well also i know alout about this server and i always try my best to do what ever i can to improve it for more players

Why you think you deserve it:i think i deserve mod because im a very nice and active person who does not mind helping some 1 no matter what it is and ill also do what i can to impove and help the server and other i might no be the best at all times but iv never abused and i dont think anyone else thinks i would

[color-blue]!!!Any other information!!!:[/color]
i think the only other infomation you need to know about me is that im a very loyal person and ill never back down from a challange

thank you for reading

(comment if you would please (be honest) thx)

Last edited by smite range on Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:00 pm; edited 2 times in total

smite range

Back to top Go down

Smite Range's mod app ~~~ACCEPTED!!!!!~~~ =] Empty Re: Smite Range's mod app ~~~ACCEPTED!!!!!~~~ =]

Post  joames Thu Aug 13, 2009 5:44 am

Really nice app!